Welcome to the official website of Composer

Christopher Tyler Nickel

About Christopher

With his music being heard in over 160 countries, award-winning composer Christopher Tyler Nickel has made a name for himself as a successful writer of concert music, music for theatre, as well as film and television music.

Concert Music

Film & Television

Latest News

Horizons performance by the Bartlesville Symphony

July 7, 2021

The¬†Bartlesville Symphony Orchestra will be performing “Horizons” this July 9th!


2021 Leo Award nomination

May 21, 2021

Also thrilled to announce a 2021 Leo Award nomination in the category of Best Feature Length Documentary Score for my music to “The Nature of Things: Dinosaur Cold Case”!!